17 Conception Bay Highway Clarke's Beach, NL A0A 1W0  Local: (709) 786-4958 Tollfree: (877) 786-4958
Customer Reviews
BEACHVIEW FLOWERS
Local Clarke's Beach, NL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: Jan 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: QC

Excellent service. The flowers were beautiful. Thank you very much. Will use your flower shop again next year.
Date: Dec 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service. Called last minute as store was preparing to close on Xmas Eve. I was desperately needing flowers delivered. The only store open and full of customers the wonderful staff (Lucille) agreed to help. The delivery service agreed to make the half hour trip to deliver a Xmas bouquet to my mom. It really was a Xmas Miracle at 1pm on Xmas Eve. I'll always use this flower shop from now on. Thx and Merry Xmas!!
Date: Nov 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: QC

Thanks for your help to send flowers from Quebec to Newfoundland
Date: Jan 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great customer service, personally called to let me know the container for arrangement was not exactly like picture, but assured me that it would look beautiful. Was sent a picture from recepient and it was very beautiful. I was definitely satisfied with product and service.
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

They were within hours of ordering the flowers at my parent's house. They called when the flowers I ordered were not in stock, but were able to substitute and still have a beautiful bouquet. My parents loved the flowers.
Date: Aug 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great Service and on time
Date: Jul 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers I ordered were beautiful & delivered a day ahead which turned out to be the day I should of ask to be delivered. I was really impressed by the service & will definitively order from Beachview F lowers again. Thank you soooo much.
Date: Jun 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

Just a word about the fantastic customer service I have recently received. After getting a special arrangement for my birthday, I was disappointed to discover (the next day) that all of the hydrangeas had gone totally limp and lifeless. I send a little message to Lucille and when they received their next delivery of fresh flowers, I received a new arrangement, no charge, which is just as lovely as the first. Nearly a week later and it it still as fresh as ever. Now how can that be beat !
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I've ordered flowers from these lovely ladies on a couple of occasions very nice and very helpful, would recommend them. Keep up the good work.
Date: Apr 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great place to order flowers from and YES she does delivery to Carbonear hospital Wonderful helpful lady . Will always order from here in the future :)
Date: Mar 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

Beautiful flowers and very easy to order. Large selection for all occasions and I will defiantly order again. Thank you
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

Very personal & terrific service. and beautiful arrangements. Thank you!
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

Beautiful surprise arrangement .....colourful, fragrant ....very impressive
Date: Jul 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

They were the best. Kindly arranged an office plant delivery in spite of the fog that grounded the flights. So helpful
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

Beautiful arrangement and great service.
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

Beautiful custom made flower arrangement for a funeral service- She took the time to listen as I told her what kind of person the service was for- a true nature lover .Imagine the delight when the grandchildren saw a birds nest in the flower arrangement- coulden't have been more perfect!
Date: Dec 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Amazing service and recommendations for a sympathy planter. Compassionate and understanding. Thank you for your help
Date: Nov 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NL

The service was excellent!
Date: Oct 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: QC

We were absolutely delighted with the service and product. We ordered cold from Montreal and picked up ourselves SUNDAY (yes, she made herself available around our timeline ). The arrangement was artistic and beautifully done...5 stars from us.
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

You always provide great service. Everyone is so kind and friendly and your arrangements are always beautiful!
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service. Easy, no hassle purchase. Great product.
Date: Mar 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great customer service. I placed an online order and received a phone call to confirm and make sure that everything was exactly as I wanted. Flowers arrived beautiful and on time. I would definitely recommend Beachview!
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NL

Your services was great. I really appreciated getting the flowers delivered to my mother on her birthday. Thank you!
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

Awesome service..my Mom was very pleased with her flowers.
Date: Dec 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

very pretty, delivered promptly
Date: Aug 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

Flowers were beautiful. Service was great.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Mar 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

the flowers for my mother's umeral we absolutley beautiful. Over the past few years I could always rely on the flowers or baskets which I ordered for my mother would always be of high quality. thanks so much (Olive of New Zealand)
Date: Dec 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NL

Our friend loved the flowers - they were just beautiful - thanks for the wonderful service.
Date: Aug 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

the basket was great and my mom enjoyed it thanks so much
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Service was great and, most importantly, my Mom loved her flowers. Thanks so much!
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

I ordered online for Mother's Day the day before and there were no issues. My mother got the flowers and we were very happy with how they looked. Great Job!!
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Lovely, knowledgable staff who made sure my order was exactly what I was looking for! I sent an arrangement to my Mom for Mother's Day and she said they were the nicest flowers I had sent her in the many years of doing so!! I will most definitely be using Beachview Flowers in the future.
Flower Delivery To Clarke's Beach, NL
See Delivery Areas